The Foundation Board of Directors

is comprised of citizens and County staff. The Board meets every other month at a County historic property to plan fundraising activities. Board elections are held annually.

Please let us know if you are interested in working more directly to promote preservation in the County by becoming a Board member.

We are so grateful for the help we got with our print work as well. Our friends at Americansignletters reached out and offered to produce the pamphlet for our latest event. Thanks again for the support!


Mark A. Trbovich

Sara B. Anderson
Vice President

Sharon Pandak

Vernelle Saint Dennis

Debra Black Decko
Deborah Tompkins Johnson
Jane B. MacDonald
John Schofield
Dennis P. VanDerlaske
Laurie Wieder